ICRS Members

ICRS Directory Members

Nersi Jafari-Omid

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: gnersi@gmail.com


Haleh Bakhshandeh

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: h.bakhshandeh@gmail.com


Naser Moti Haghshenas

Pharm.D.

E-mail: nasersky@gmail.com


Mohsen Tafaghodi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: m-tafaghodi@mums.ac.ir


Roya Salehi

MSc

E-mail: roya.salehi@gmail.com


Yousef Javadzadeh

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: javadzadehy@yahoo.com


Rahim Bahri Najafi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: bahrir@sums.ac.ir


Simin Ozar Mashayekhi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: mashayekhis@yahoo.co.uk


Mitra Jelvehgari

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: mitra_jelvehgari@yahoo.com


Navid Nateghian

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: nnateghian@yahoo.com


 

Kobra Rostamizadeh

MSc, Ph.D.

E-mail: rostamizad@yahoo.com


 

Araz Sabzevari

Pharm.D.

E-mail: araz_green@yahoo.com


Mostafa Saffari

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: mostafa.saffary@gmail.com


Ehsan Aboutaleb

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: e_aboutaleb@razi.tums.ac.ir


Parvin Zakeri-Milani

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: pzakeri@tbzmed.ac.ir


Sara Movassaghian

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: ss_mm_sm@yahoo.com


Eskandar Moghimipour

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: moghimipour@yahoo.com


 

Ali Afshar Ghahremankhani

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: Afshar285@yahoo.com


 

Saman Ahmad Nasrollahi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: samannasrol@gmail.com


 

Nili Nazari

Pharm.D.

E-mail: nilipharma2006@yahoo.com


 

Naghmeh Hadidi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: hadidi@gmail.com


 

Amir Dustgani

MSc, Ph.D.

E-mail: dustgani@yahoo.com


 

Maryam Maghsoodi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: maghsoodim@tbzmed.ac.ir


 

Farhad Kiafar

Pharm.D.

E-mail: farhad-kiafar@yahoo.com


Hadi Valizadeh

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: valizadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir


Hassan Fattahi

MSc, Ph.D.

E-mail: hassanfattahi2003@yahoo.com


Maryam Kouchak

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: koochakm@yahoo.com


 

Mohammad Ali Dabbagh

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: dabbaghma@yahoo.com


 

Ali Mehramizi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: research@tehranchemie.com


 

Ali Mohammad Tamadon

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: amtamadom@sums.ac.ir


 

S.Abolfazl-Mostafavi

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: mostafavi@pharm.mui.ac.ir


 

Alireza Nomani

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: nomani@razi.tums.ac.ir


 

Faramarz Dobakhti

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: fdobakhti@razi.tums.ac.ir


 

Mohammad Barzegar-Jalali

Pharm.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: barzegar_jalali@yahoo.com